The Big Kick Off

WSL & WNL Double Header

11:45

Sunday

21 Aug

2022

Sunday 21 Aug 2022 11:45

Holywell Park Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v Derby

Loughborough Lightning FC

19:45

Thursday

01 Sep

2022

Thursday 01 Sep 2022 19:45

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Heanor Town

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

03 Sep

2022

Saturday 03 Sep 2022 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Dunkirk - League Cup

Loughborough Students FC

19:45

Tuesday

06 Sep

2022

Tuesday 06 Sep 2022 19:45

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Quorn

Loughborough Students FC

19:45

Tuesday

13 Sep

2022

Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 19:45

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v AFC Mansfield

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

17 Sep

2022

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v Brighouse Town

Loughborough Lightning FC

14:00

Sunday

18 Sep

2022

Sunday 18 Sep 2022 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Anstey Nomads

Loughborough Students FC

19:45

Saturday

24 Sep

2022

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 19:45

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Skegness

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

01 Oct

2022

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v Boldmere St Michaels

Loughborough Lightning FC

14:00

Sunday

02 Oct

2022

Sunday 02 Oct 2022 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Belper United

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

15 Oct

2022

Saturday 15 Oct 2022 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Kimberley Miners Welfare

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

05 Nov

2022

Saturday 05 Nov 2022 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v Huddersfield Town

Loughborough Lightning FC

14:00

Sunday

06 Nov

2022

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Eastwood CFC

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

12 Nov

2022

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Sleaford Town

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

03 Dec

2022

Saturday 03 Dec 2022 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Sherwood Colliery

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

17 Dec

2022

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Melton Town

Loughborough Students FC

19:45

Tuesday

20 Dec

2022

Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 19:45

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Selston Town

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

14 Jan

2023

Saturday 14 Jan 2023 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Heather St Johns

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

28 Jan

2023

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v West Brom Albion

Loughborough Lightning FC

14:00

Sunday

29 Jan

2023

Sunday 29 Jan 2023 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v Wolves

Loughborough Lightning FC

14:00

Sunday

05 Feb

2023

Sunday 05 Feb 2023 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Boston Town

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

11 Feb

2023

Saturday 11 Feb 2023 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Pinchbeck United

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

04 Mar

2023

Saturday 04 Mar 2023 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v Burnley

Loughborough Lightning FC

14:00

Sunday

05 Mar

2023

Sunday 05 Mar 2023 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v Nottingham Forest

Loughborough Lightning FC

19:45

Thursday

16 Mar

2023

Thursday 16 Mar 2023 19:45

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v Liverpool Feds

Loughborough Lightning FC

14:00

Sunday

02 Apr

2023

Sunday 02 Apr 2023 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Newark and Sherwood Utd

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

08 Apr

2023

Saturday 08 Apr 2023 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Leicester Nirvana

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

15 Apr

2023

Saturday 15 Apr 2023 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Lightning FC v AFC Fylde

Loughborough Lightning FC

14:00

Sunday

16 Apr

2023

Sunday 16 Apr 2023 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Loughborough Students FC v Deeping Rangers

Loughborough Students FC

15:00

Saturday

22 Apr

2023

Saturday 22 Apr 2023 15:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .